Broker

Gaston Gonzalez Confeggi
Gaston Gonzalez Confeggi Broker gaston.gonzalez@remax.es +34632762169
Marcelo Quirelli
Marcelo Quirelli Broker marcelo.quirelli@remax.es +34644605618

Staff

Marc Camps
Marc Camps Coordinador-a marc.camps@remax.es +34664757093
Victoria Quirelli
Victoria Quirelli Coordinador-a victoria.quirelli@remax.es +34644644973

Agentes asociados

Diego Capdevila
Diego Capdevila Agente Asociado diego.capdevila@remax.es +34651037441
Gabriela Stein Barreiro
Gabriela Stein Barreiro Agente Asociado gabriela.stein@remax.es +34659909348
Ingri Hernandez Valenzuela
Ingri Hernandez Valenzuela Agente Asociado ingri.hernandez@remax.es +34658341537
Mariano Lattuca
Mariano Lattuca Agente Asociado mariano.lattuca@remax.es +34625856829
Martina Marion
Martina Marion Agente Asociado martina.marion@remax.es +34628474830
Miriam  Tornil Blanch
Miriam Tornil Blanch Agente Asociado miriam.tornil@remax.es +34696213075
Nelsy Figueroa Franquiz
Nelsy Figueroa Franquiz Agente Asociado nelsy.figueroa@remax.es +34665496753
Nicolás Matias Gonzalez Confeggi
Nicolás Matias Gonzalez Confeggi Agente Asociado nicolas.gonzalezconfeggi@remax.es +34625796439
Pedro Fonseca
Pedro Fonseca Agente Asociado pedro.fonseca@remax.es +34669467774
RE/MAX BURO
RE/MAX BURO Agente Asociado buro@remax.es +34932991553
Reynaldo Serrano
Reynaldo Serrano Agente Asociado reynaldo.serrano@remax.es +34633556359
Sandra Analia Franco  Fuentes
Sandra Analia Franco Fuentes Agente Asociado sandra.franco@remax.es +34618840021
Sergio Luis Viti
Sergio Luis Viti Agente Asociado sergioluis.viti@remax.es +34605147598
Xavier Chatain
Xavier Chatain Agente Asociado xavier.chatain@remax.es +34673669358