Broker

Marcelo Quirelli
Marcelo Quirelli Broker marcelo.quirelli@remax.es +34644605618

Staff

Marc Camps
Marc Camps Coordinador-a marc.camps@remax.es +34664757093
Victoria Quirelli
Victoria Quirelli Coordinador-a victoria.quirelli@remax.es +34644644973

Agentes asociados

Anderson David Subero Garcia
Anderson David Subero Garcia Agente Asociado anderson.subero@remax.es +34691937272
Diego Capdevila
Diego Capdevila Agente Asociado diego.capdevila@remax.es +34651037441
Gabriela Stein Barreiro
Gabriela Stein Barreiro Agente Asociado gabriela.stein@remax.es +34659909348
Gaston Gonzalez Confeggi
Gaston Gonzalez Confeggi Agente Asociado gaston.gonzalez@remax.es +34632762169
Mariano Lattuca
Mariano Lattuca Agente Asociado mariano.lattuca@remax.es +34625856829
Martina Marion
Martina Marion Agente Asociado martina.marion@remax.es +34628474830
Miriam  Tornil Blanch
Miriam Tornil Blanch Agente Asociado miriam.tornil@remax.es +34696213075
Nelsy Figueroa Franquiz
Nelsy Figueroa Franquiz Agente Asociado nelsy.figueroa@remax.es +34665496753
Nicolás Matias Gonzalez Confeggi
Nicolás Matias Gonzalez Confeggi Agente Asociado nicolas.gonzalezconfeggi@remax.es +34625796439
Pedro Fonseca
Pedro Fonseca Agente Asociado pedro.fonseca@remax.es +34669467774
Sandra Analia Franco  Fuentes
Sandra Analia Franco Fuentes Agente Asociado sandra.franco@remax.es +34618840021
Xavier Chatain
Xavier Chatain Agente Asociado xavier.chatain@remax.es +34673669358